who we are

Alessandro Allocco

cybeRRage

Founder & CEO

ale@anc-network.com

 

FABIO DI FUSCO

Wolf

Lead Artist & Motion Designer

wolf@anc-creative.com

 

LEONARDO GOLA

Drak3n

Artist & Motion Designer

drak3n@anc-creative.com

 

tanya liotta

Halleyvision

Emote Artist & Illustrator

halleyvision@anc-creative.com

Veronica benenati

EnaGrapher

Emote Artist & Illustrator

enagrapher@anc-creative.com

RAFFAELE CORSO 

Raff

3D Artist & Illustrator

raff@anc-creative.com

 

FEDERICO FUGAZZA 

Fuga

Musician & Composer

fuga@anc-creative.com

 

MATTIA CICIRELLO

TYA

Music Producer

tya@anc-creative.com

ENRICO FEDONI

WolfilLupo

Voice Over Artist

wolfillupo@anc-creative.com

Dennis Fall

Yuuki

Web Developer

dennis@anc-network.com

ALESSANDRO DI FOLCO

Twisty

Graphic Designer

twisty@anc-creative.com

TONY PETROFF

Onyt

Video Maker & Editor

onyt@anc-creative.com